Imprint

A company of Certina Holding AG, Munich

AFT Automatisierungs- und Fördertechnik GmbH & Co. KG
An der Wiese 14
79650 Schopfheim

Contact
Telephone: +49 7622 3998-0
Fax: +49 7622 3998-999
E-Mail: info@aft-group.de
www.aft-group.de

Commercial Register Number
Registry court: Schopfheim, HRA 390

VAT number
VAT identification number in accordance with section 27 a of the German VAT act:
DE 813155579

Represented by
Heiko Hofmann

Webmaster
Judith Schelshorn (Marketing)

 

Copyright notice

This website and its content is copyright of AFT Automatisierungs- und Fördertechnik GmbH & Co. KG – © AFT Automatisierungs- und Fördertechnik GmbH & Co. KG, 2017.
All rights reserved.

Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following:

  • you may print or download provided files from our download section to a local hard disk for your personal and non-commercial use only
  • you may copy downloaded files to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you acknowledge the website as the source of the material

You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content of this site including all subsequent sites. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.

Website terms and conditions

Welcome to our website. If you continue to browse and use this website, you are agreeing to comply with and be bound by the following terms and conditions of use, which together with our privacy policy govern AFT’s relationship with you in relation to this website. If you disagree with any part of these terms and conditions, please do not use our website.

The term ‘AFT Automatisierungs- und Fördertechnik GmbH & Co. KG’ or ‘us’ or ‘we’ refers to the owner of the website whose registered office is An der Wiese 14, 79650 Schopfheim, Germany. Our company registration number is HRA 390 Schopfheim. The term ‘you’ refers to the user or viewer of our website.

The use of this website is subject to the following terms of use:

The content of the pages of this website is for your general information and use only. It is subject to change without notice.

This website uses cookies to monitor browsing preferences.

Neither we nor any third parties provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, timeliness, performance, completeness or suitability of the information and materials found or offered on this website for any particular purpose. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors and we expressly exclude liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law.

Your use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which we shall not be liable. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products, services or information available through this website meet your specific requirements.

This website contains material which is owned by or licensed to us. This material includes, but is not limited to, the design, layout, look, appearance and graphics. Reproduction is prohibited other than in accordance with the copyright notice, which forms part of these terms and conditions.

All trade marks reproduced in this website which are not the property of, or licensed to, the operator are acknowledged on the website.

Unauthorized use of this website may give rise to a claim for damages and/or be a criminal offence.

From time to time this website may also include links to other websites. These links are provided for your convenience to provide further information. They do not signify that we endorse the website(s). We have no responsibility for the content of the linked website(s).

Your use of this website and any dispute arising out of such use of the website is subject to German laws.

 

Pictures
© r3bel, HP_Photo / Fotolia / istockphoto / André Wucht / Volkswagen Sachsen GmbH

Impressum

Ein Unternehmen der CERTINA Holding AG, München

AFT Automatisierungs- und Fördertechnik GmbH & Co.KG
An der Wiese 14
D-79650 Schopfheim

Kontakt
Phone +49 7622 3998-0
Fax +49 7622 3998-999
info@aft-group.de
http://www.aft-group.de

Handelsregister:
HRA 390 Schopfheim
Umsatzsteuer-ID Nr.:
DE 813155579
Geschäftsleitung:
Heiko Hofmann

Webmaster:
Judith Schelshorn (Marketing)

 

Copyright

Die Website und deren Inhalt sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. AFT Automatisierungs- und Fördertechnik GmbH & Co. KG – © AFT Automatisierungs- und Fördertechnik GmbH & Co. KG, 2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Jede Weiterverbreitung oder Vervielfältigung von Teilen des Inhalts oder des gesamten Inhalts in irgendeiner Form ist verboten. Hiervon ausgenommen sind folgende Punkte:

  • Sie können die heruntergeladenen Dateien aus unserem Download-Bereich auf eine lokale Festplatte für Ihre persönliche und nicht kommerzielle Nutzung abspeichern
  • Sie können heruntergeladene Dateien an Dritte für deren persönlichen Gebrauch weitergeben, aber nur, wenn Sie die Website als Quelle des Materials angeben

Sie dürfen nur mit unserer ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Erlaubnis den Inhalt dieser Website einschließlich aller nachfolgenden Seiten verteilen oder kommerziell nutzen. Sie dürfen nichts übertragen oder in einer anderen Website oder in einer anderen Form eines elektronischen Wiedergabesystems speichern.

Nutzungsbedingungen der Website

Willkommen auf unserer Website. Wenn Sie fortfahren, diese Website zu verwenden, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, sich an die folgenden Nutzungsbedingungen zu halten, die zusammen mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung die Beziehung von AFT zu Ihnen in Bezug auf diese Website regeln. Wenn Sie mit einem Teil dieser Bedingungen nicht einverstanden sind, verwenden Sie bitte unsere Website nicht.

Der Begriff „AFT Automatisierungs- und Fördertechnik GmbH & Co. KG“ oder „uns“ oder „wir“ bezieht sich auf den Inhaber der Website, deren Sitz An der Wiese 14, 79650 Schopfheim, Deutschland ist. Unsere Handelsregisternummer ist HRA 390 Schopfheim. Der Begriff „Sie“ bezieht sich auf den Benutzer oder Betrachter unserer Website.

Die Nutzung dieser Website unterliegt folgenden Nutzungsbedingungen:

Der Inhalt der Seiten ist ausschließlich für Ihre allgemeine Information und Nutzung bestimmt. Änderungen vorbehalten.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Browsereinstellungen zu überwachen.

Weder wir, noch Dritte geben Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität, Vollständigkeit oder Eignung der Informationen und Materialien, die auf dieser Website für einen bestimmten Zweck gefunden können oder angeboten werden. Sie erkennen hiermit an, dass solche Informationen und Materialien Ungenauigkeiten oder Irrtümer enthalten können, und wir schließen ausdrücklich die Haftung für solche Ungenauigkeiten oder Irrtümer aus, soweit dies gesetzlich zulässig ist.

Ihre Nutzung von Informationen oder Materialien auf dieser Website erfolgt ausschließlich auf eigene Gefahr. Wir sind dafür nicht haftbar. Es liegt in Ihrer eigenen Verantwortung dafür zu sorgen, dass Produkte, Dienstleistungen oder Informationen, die über diese Website verfügbar sind, Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen entsprechen.

Diese Website enthält Material, welches uns gehört oder lizenziert ist. Dieses Material beinhaltet, ist aber nicht beschränkt auf Design, Layout, Aussehen und Grafiken. Die Vervielfältigung ist verboten, außer in Übereinstimmung mit dem Copyright-Vermerk, der Bestandteil dieser Bedingungen ist.

Alle auf dieser Website dargestellten Marken, die nicht Eigentum des Betreibers sind oder diese lizenzieren, werden auf der Website anerkannt.

Die unberechtigte Nutzung dieser Website kann zu Schadensersatzansprüchen und / oder Straftaten führen.

Von Zeit zu Zeit kann diese Website auch Links zu anderen Websites enthalten. Diese Links sind für Sie zur Verfügung gestellt worden, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten. Sie bedeuten nicht, dass wir die Website unterstützen. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt der verlinkten Website.

Die Nutzung dieser Website und jegliche Streitigkeiten, die sich aus der Nutzung der Website ergeben, unterliegen den deutschen Gesetzen.

 

 Bildnachweise/Images
© r3bel, HP_Photo / Fotolia / istockphoto / André Wucht / Volkswagen Sachsen GmbH