Plants & products

The right system for every task

Plants & products

The right system for every task

The AFT Group has set the trend in efficient and reliable material flow solutions for more than 30 years. The driving force behind this is the high demands that all employees place on themselves and their work, while management attaches great importance to promotion and development the employees and is directly involved in all projects.

This inspires our ideas in order to further develop and quickly and reliably adapt our proven technology to the rapidly changing requirements of our international customers.

The fact is that each and every project is unique and one of our most important achievements is to find and implement the right, individually tailored solution. Nevertheless, some basic building blocks of automatic conveyance become part of every facility. The art is to use these high-quality products in such a way that the system does exactly what you require.

Wherever floor space is limited, ceiling mounted conveyor systems are the ideal solution. Using otherwise unused space such as elevated ceilings allows the realization of efficient conveyance solutions, tailored to customers’ requirements. Be it a versatile, suspended electric monorail system or an overhead circular conveyor – AFT offers optimal solutions regarding cost efficiency, technology and level of automation for each customer’s demands.

Conveying bulky goods, big packs or voluminous assemblies is where floor level conveying systems become indispensable. Floor conveyors enable the automated conveyance and allocation of general cargo like palettes, boxes, barrels as well as assembly lines carrying truck engines, skids or even complete car assembly stations with workers. Based on unique expertise and long-term experience, AFT will provide the ideal solution on site.

Flexible compiling and packing, automated storage, inventory management and precise delivery – a wide range of intra-plant logistic technologies is a major part of the AFT Group’s product range. We offer advanced and highly storage systems for parts and material management to augment our material flow solutions.

The scope of automatic goods conveyance (AGC) is diverse. For the hygienic supply of clothing and food, with the simultaneous disposal of waste, the AFT conveyor technology offers economically sophisticated solutions – just in time!

The AFT-Group has set the trend in efficient and reliable material flow solutions for more than 30 years. The driving force behind this is the high demands that all employees place on themselves and their work, whereby the management attaches great importance to their promotion and further development and is intensively involved in the projects.

This inspires our ideas in order to further develop and quickly and reliably adapt and our proven technology to the rapidly changing requirements of our international customers.

The fact is that each and every project is unique and one of our most important achievements is to find and implement the right, individually tailored solution. Nevertheless, some basic building blocks of the automatic conveyance become part of every facility. The art is to use these high-quality products in such a way that the system does exactly what you require.

Wherever floor space is limited, ceiling mounted conveyor systems are the ideal solution. Using otherwise unused space such as elevated ceilings allows the realization of efficient conveyance solutions, tailored to customers’ requirements. Be it a versatile, suspended electric monorail system or an overhead circular conveyor – AFT offers optimal solutions regarding cost efficiency, technology and level of automation for each customer’s demands.

Conveying bulky goods, big packs or voluminous assemblies is where floor level conveying systems become indispensable. Floor conveyors enable the automated conveyance and allocation of general cargo like palettes, boxes, barrels as well as assembly lines carrying truck engines, skids or even complete car assembly stations with workers. Based on unique expertise and long-term experience, AFT will provide the ideal solution on site.

Flexible compiling and packing, automated storage, inventory management and precise delivery – a wide range of intra-plant logistic technologies is a major part of the AFT Group’s product range. We offer advanced and highly storage systems for parts and material management to augment our material flow solutions.

The scope of automatic goods conveyance (AGC) is diverse. For the hygienic supply of clothing and food, with the simultaneous disposal of waste, the AFT conveyor technology offers economically sophisticated solutions – just in time!

Anlagen & Produkte

Das richtige für jede Aufgabe

Anlagen & Produkte

Das richtige für jede Aufgabe

Seit über 30 Jahren ist die AFT-Group stets richtungsweisend, wenn es um effiziente und verlässliche Materialflusslösungen geht. Unsere Triebfeder dafür ist der hohe Anspruch den alle Mitarbeitenden an sich und ihre Arbeiten haben, wobei das Management gleichzeitig großen Wert auf deren Förderung und Weiterentwicklung legt und sich selbst intensiv in die Projekte miteinbringt.

Daraus schöpfen wir unsere Ideen, um unsere bewährte Technologie zügig und zuverlässig an die sich schnell verändernden Anforderungen unserer internationalen Kunden anzupassen und weiterzuentwickeln.

Tatsache ist, dass jedes Projekt einzigartig ist und einer unseren wichtigsten Errungenschaften ist, die richtige, individuell auf Sie zugeschnittene Lösung zu finden und verwirklichen. Dennoch sich einige Grundbausteine der automatischen Förderung Teil jeder Anlage. Die Kunst ist diese qualitativ hochwertige Produkte so einzusetzen, dass die Anlage genau das leistet, was Sie brauchen.

Überall dort, wo Fördergut flurfrei transportiert werden soll, kommen die Deckenförderer von AFT zum Einsatz. So werden die Deckenförderer in anderweitig nicht nutzbaren Hallenebenen angebracht und ermöglichen einen auf die Kundenbedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Transport. Egal ob Elektrohängebahn oder Kreisfördertechnik, für jeden Einsatz bietet AFT die optimale Lösung mit dem passenden Automatisierungsgrad.

Auch für die Beförderung von Transportgut entlang des Bodens, bietet AFT die passenden Lösungen. Der Transport von Automobilen mit Werkern ist dabei ebenso möglich, wie der Transport von LKW-Motoren oder von Paletten und Behältern. Die verschiedenen Produkte der AFT im Bereich Bodenfördertechnik finden vor allem Einsatz in Montagelinien, aber auch beim innerbetrieblichen Transport von Gütern.

Flexibel verpacken, lagern und kommissionieren – eigentlich der Kernpunkt jeder internen  Warensystems – auch das ist das Metier von AFT. So finden sich Anlagen und Komponenten zur Materialhandhabung ebenfalls in unserem Produktportfolio.

Die Möglichkeiten für den automatischen Warentransport (AWT) sind vielfältig. Für die hygienische Versorgung mit Bekleidung und Nahrungsmitteln, bei gleichzeitiger Entsorgung von Abfällen bietet die Fördertechnik von AFT ökonomisch ausgefeilte Lösungen – just in time!

Seit über 30 Jahren ist die AFT-Group stets richtungsweisend, wenn es um effiziente und verlässliche Materialflusslösungen geht. Unsere Triebfeder dafür ist der hohe Anspruch den alle Mitarbeitenden an sich und ihre Arbeiten haben, wobei das Management gleichzeitig großen Wert auf deren Förderung und Weiterentwicklung legt und sich selbst intensiv in die Projekte miteinbringt.

Daraus schöpfen wir unsere Ideen, um unsere bewährte Technologie zügig und zuverlässig an die sich schnell verändernden Anforderungen unserer internationalen Kunden anzupassen und weiterzuentwickeln.

Tatsache ist, dass jedes Projekt einzigartig ist und einer unseren wichtigsten Errungenschaften ist, die richtige, individuell auf Sie zugeschnittene Lösung zu finden und verwirklichen. Dennoch sich einige Grundbausteine der automatischen Förderung Teil jeder Anlage. Die Kunst ist diese qualitativ hochwertige Produkte so einzusetzen, dass die Anlage genau das leistet, was Sie brauchen.

Überall dort, wo Fördergut flurfrei transportiert werden soll, kommen die Deckenförderer von AFT zum Einsatz. So werden die Deckenförderer in anderweitig nicht nutzbaren Hallenebenen angebracht und ermöglichen einen auf die Kundenbedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Transport. Egal ob Elektrohängebahn oder Kreisfördertechnik, für jeden Einsatz bietet AFT die optimale Lösung mit dem passenden Automatisierungsgrad.

Auch für die Beförderung von Transportgut entlang des Bodens, bietet AFT die passenden Lösungen. Der Transport von Automobilen mit Werkern ist dabei ebenso möglich, wie der Transport von LKW-Motoren oder von Paletten und Behältern. Die verschiedenen Produkte der AFT im Bereich Bodenfördertechnik finden vor allem Einsatz in Montagelinien, aber auch beim innerbetrieblichen Transport von Gütern.

Flexibel verpacken, lagern und kommissionieren – eigentlich der Kernpunkt jeder internen  Warensystems – auch das ist das Metier von AFT. So finden sich Anlagen und Komponenten zur Materialhandhabung ebenfalls in unserem Produktportfolio.

Die Möglichkeiten für den automatischen Warentransport (AWT) sind vielfältig. Für die hygienische Versorgung mit Bekleidung und Nahrungsmitteln, bei gleichzeitiger Entsorgung von Abfällen bietet die Fördertechnik von AFT ökonomisch ausgefeilte Lösungen – just in time!