Your AFT team - your success:

experienced, efficient and dedicated

Your AFT success-squad:

experienced, efficient and committed

Our most important asset is also your guarantee for tailor-made solutions for your success: At AFT around 300 conveyor technology specialists are available to implement your orders flexibly, quickly, and with the usual high quality. Every day our experienced and committed team does everything in its power to earn the trust placed in us anew. First and foremost, of course, your known contacts.

Together with numerous other colleagues, from young trainees to experienced, long-term employees, they form an efficient team that can make a difference for your success.

Your contacts:

Our most important asset is also your guarantee for tailor-made solutions for your success: At AFT around 300 conveyor technology specialists are available to implement your orders flexibly, quickly, and with the usual high quality. Every day our experienced and committed team does everything in its power to earn the trust placed in us anew. First and foremost, of course, your known contacts.

Together with numerous other colleagues, from young trainees to experienced, long-term employees, they form an efficient team that can make a difference for your success.

Your contacts:

Heiko Hofmann

CEO AFT Group
Managing Director AFT Schopfheim

✉ heiko.hofmann@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 0

Marina Lichanow

Executive
Assistant

✉ marina.lichanow@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 125

Marco Albers

Managing Director Wegener+Stapel

✉ marco.albers@westa.ws
☏ +49 5051 478 715

Shishun Zhang

Managing Director AFT China

✉ zhang.shishun@aft.sh.cn
☏ +86 21 3950 7200

Chris Rushton

Managing Director AFT UK

✉ chris.rushton@aftuk.co.uk
☏ +44 1564 711017

Artur Solek

Managing Director AFT Polska

✉ artur.solek@aft-group.de
☏ +48 178700381

Heinz Nitsch

COO AFT Schopfheim

✉ heinz.nitsch@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 129

Vincent Zhang

Sales Director AFT China

✉ vincent.zhang@aft.sh.cn
☏ +86 21 3950 7218

Tobias Heinze

Sales Director AFT Bautzen

✉ tobias.heinze@aftbz.de
☏ +49 3591 3788 115

Alexander Mark

Business Development Manager Intralogistik

✉ alexander.mark@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 116

Artur Hermann

Key Account Manager
Intralogistik

✉ artur.hermann@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 121

Timo Zettler

Key Account Manager
Intralogistik

✉ timo.zettler@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 123

Christoph Steigerwald

Junior Key Account Manager Intralogistik

✉christoph.steigerwald@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 122

Tuncay Kaya

Key Account Manager
Automotive

✉ tuncay.kaya@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 124

Dirk Jentoch

Key Account Manager
Automotive

✉ dirk.jentoch@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 132

Reinhard Reisinger

Key Account Manager
Automotive

✉ reinhard.reisinger@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 133

Heiko Beck

Key Account Manager
Automotive

✉ heiko.beck@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 202

Yilmaz Dogan

Junior Key Account Manager Automotive

✉ yilmaz.dogan@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 213

Jürgen Pfeifer

Key Account Manager
Healthcare

✉ juergen.pfeifer@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 615

Monika Thiesing

Sales Assistant
AFT Schopfheim

✉ monika.thiesing@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 120

Ronald Koßyk

Key Account Manager Produktionssysteme

✉ ronald.kossyk@westa.ws
☏ +49 5051 478 81

Inka-Christin Pieper

Sales Assistant
Wegener+Stapel

✉ inka.christin.pieper@westa.ws
☏ +49 5051 478 37

Sun Guangyao

Sales Manager
Automotive

✉ sun.guangyao@aft.sh.cn
☏ +86 21 3950 7219

Robert Himmel

Key Account Manager

✉ robert.himmer@aftbz.de
☏ +49 3591 3788 108

Philipp Scholze

Key Account Manager

✉ philipp.scholze@aftbz.de
☏ +49 3591 3788 112

Henryk Tonn

Key Account Manager

✉ henryk.tonn@aftbz.de
☏ +49 3591 3788 125

Felix Rodig

Key Account Manager

✉ felix.rodig@aftbz.de
☏ +49 3591 3788 116

Caroline Hettmann

Sales Assistant
AFT Bautzen

✉ caroline.hettmann@aftbz.de
☏ +49 3591 3788 114

Frank Brandt

Manager After Sales Service

✉ frank.brandt@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 534

Kristina Keller

After Sales Service

✉ kristina.keller@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 711

Klaus Grässlin

After Sales Service

✉ klaus.graesslin@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 712

Nils Lohse

After Sales Service

✉ nils.lohse@westa.ws
☏ +49 5051 478 63

Tanja Winterhalter

Personnel Officer
AFT Schopfheim

✉ tanja.winterhalter@aft-group.de
☏ +49 7622 3998 536

Linda Ackermann

Personnel Officer
AFT Bautzen

✉ linda.ackermann@aftbz.de
☏ +49 3591 3788 531